Staff Directory


Fall 2022 update!

New affiliated management coming Fall 2022. For Fall leasing questions, contact leasing@unionweststudentliving.com or call (689) 223-1240.

Meet our staff!

Residence Life

Christina Knowlton

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - UnionWest

407-868-0880
Christina.Knowlton@ucf.edu
Alex Lucchi

Alex Lucchi

UnionWest Coordinator

407-235-3623
Alex.Lucchi@ucf.edu

Kelsey Wheeler

UnionWest Graduate Coordinator

407-235-3622
Kelsey.Wheeler@ucf.edu

Gissel Navarro

UnionWest Office Assistant

407-235-3624
Gissel.Navarro@ucf.edu

Marketing

Lauren O’Toole

UnionWest Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7219
Lauren.O'Toole@ucf.edu

Assignments

Eric Chrisman

Administrative Coordinator - Assignments

407-823-0675
Eric.Chrisman@ucf.edu