Staff Directory


Meet our staff!

Residence Life

Assistant Director Headshot

Marcus Silver

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education

407-823-4392
Marcus.Silver@ucf.edu

Rebecca Lynn

UnionWest Coordinator

407-235-3623
Rebecca.Lynn@ucf.edu

UnionWest Graduate Coordinator

TBA
TBA

Gladys Cabrera

UnionWest Office Assistant

407-235-3620
Gladys.Cabrera@ucf.edu

Marketing

Jenna Saxton

UnionWest Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7219
Jenna.Saxton@ucf.edu

Malcolm Kelly

UnionWest Marketing Specialist

407-235-3621
Malcolm.Kelly@ucf.edu

Assignments

Eric Chrisman

Administrative Coordinator - Assignments

407-823-0675
Eric.Chrisman@ucf.edu